VZW Opdorp Het Middelpunt
Dries 40, 9255 Opdorp - info@hetmiddelpunt.eu


Abé Herman
Hopstraat 8, 1742 Ternat
T: 0032474703083
E: abe.gallery@skynet.be
W: users.skynet.be/glasramen-abe/

Bertel Jean-Luc
Bareel Leclercqstraat, 76, 7711 Dottenijs
T: 0477 04 43 21
E: jeanlucbertel@base.be
W: www.jeanlucbertel.tk

Blok Djef
Serskampse Dreef 36, 9260 Serskamp
T: 09 366 34 76
E: djef.blok@skynet.be
W: www.djefblok.exto.be

Boel Sven (Fase Collectief)
Lindenlei 38, 9000 Gent
E: sven.boel@hotmail.com
W: www.fase-art.be

Buelens Rob
Zwaantje 8, 1840 Londerzeel
T: 0498330954
E: rob_buelens@hotmail.com
W: www.robbuelens.be

claus hans
ladeuzestraat 2, 9700 Oudenaarde
T: 0495 58 79 81
E: hansclauspolen@hotmail.com
W: www.hansclaus.be

Clement Jan
Pamelsestraat 404, 1770 Liedekerke
T: 0498 43 40 51
E: janclement@telenet.be

Cuypers Albert
Luikersteenweg 39, 3920 Lommel
T: 0468121495
E: albert.cuypers@telenet.be
W: www.albert-cuypers.be

De Bolle Silke
Erondegemdorp 8, bus 6, 9420 Erondegem
T: 0497-825020
E: silkedebolle@beeldalsverhaal.be
W: www.beeldalsverhaal.be

De Cauter Wim
Zwevezeelsestraat 76, 8851 Koolskamp
T: 0495/836879
E: bibouss@skynet.be
W: www.wimdecauter.be

De Vos Kasper (Fase Collectief)
Lindenlei 38, 9000 Gent
E: kasper.devos@telenet.be
W: www.fase-art.be

Dierendonck Etienne
Spoorwegstraat 5, 8200 Brugge St-Michiels
T: 0472 679004
E: etienne.dierendonck@gmail.com

gios nicole
kweek 2, 2290 Vorselaar
T: 014226196
E: nicole.gios@telenet.be
W: www.giossculpturen.be

Govaerts Willy
Hukkelbergen 14, 2460 Lichtaert
T: 0476296985
E: w.go98765@gmail.com

Grumeau Jean Pierre
st Amandsesteenweg 74, 2880 Bornem
T: 0475 438429
E: jean.pierre.grumeau@telenet.be

Herremans Bart
Oplombeekstraat 13, 1755 Gooik
T: 0496 34 24 28
E: bartherremans@gmail.com

Houssin Erwin
KapucijnenT: 0472599018
E: erwin.houssin@outlook.com
W: www.erwinhoussinbe

Jacops Wilfried
Brusselsesteenweg ,284, 9280 Lebbeke
T: 052/356988
E: wilfried.jacops@telenet.be
W: www.wilfriedjacops.be

JAL JAL
DAALBROEKSTRAAT 40, 3630 OPGRIMBIE
T: 0479/665716
E: jal@jal-kunst.be
W: www.jal-kunst.be

keramiekclub Buggenhout Guido Van Keer
vekenstraat , 9255 Buggenhout
T: 052338078
E: guido.van.keer@telenet.be

Leenknegt jan
savooistraat 133, 9600 RONSE
T: 003255215214
E: jan.leenknegt@skynet.be
W: www.janleenknegt.be

Lesaffre Thomas (Fase Collectief)
Lindenlei 38, 9000 Gent
E: lesaffrethomas@yahoo.com
W: www.fase-art.be

MaRf -
Aaigemstraat 92, 9000 Gent
T: 0474/612065
E: marf@telenet.be
W: www.marf.be

Martens Caroline
Schoolstraat 31, 9270 Laarne
T: 093663338
E: carolinemartens0@gmail.com
W: www.caro-design.be

Medardo Maseroli
anjelierenlaan 14, 3550 Heusden Zolder
T: 0475696223
E: medardo.maseroli@telenet.be
W: www.maseroli.com

Peeters Joris
Senator G.Ruttenstraat 42, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
T: 0493/502954
E: jorispeeters3@hotmail.com
W: http://users.telenet.be/joris3/http

Roobrouck William
Veldstraat 9, 9270 Laarne
T: 00 32 497 53 51 58
E: roobrouck.william@gmail.com
W: williams-design.be

Serneels Willem
Kattestraat 105, 2890 Oppuurs
T: 0486 29 60 40
E: willemserneels@hotmail.be

Serpentier Maarten (Fase Collectief)
Lindenlei 38, 9000 Gent
E: serpentiermaarten@live.be
W: www.fase-art.be

Thienpont Gerard
Rozenstraat 6, 9810 Eke
T: 0479/55 99 41
E: info@kunstatelier-thienpont.be
W: www.kunstatelier-thienpont.be

Van Cauwenbergh Noël
Monteerderslaan 11, 9140 Temse
T: 03 771 3912
E: noel@navc.be
W: noelvancauwenbergh. tumblr.com

Van Herbruggen Hugo
Hendrik Muyshondtstraat 39, 2880 Bornem-Wintam
T: 03 889 29 57
E: hugo.vanherbruggen@skynet.be

van keer Guido
Scheldestraat .4, 9255 Buggenhout
T: 052338078
E: guido.van.keer@telenet.be
W: userrs.pandora.be/keramiek.guidovankeer

Van Trigt Roeland (Fase Collectief)
Lindenlei 38, 9000 Gent
W: www.fase-art.be

Vanhooren Frank
nieuwstraat 94, 8792 desselgem
T: 0474336777
E: vanhoorenfrank@yahoo.com
W: www.frankvanhooren.be

Visser Suzanne
Maria Theresiastraat 54, 8400 Oostende
T: 0497840017
E: suzanne.visser@gmail.com
W: www.suzannevisser.be

Zegerman Vera
Weth. Fischerplantsoen 26, 2497 DJ Den Haag (NL)
T: 0031654955917
E: info@zegerman.nl
W: www.zegerman.nl