VZW Opdorp Het Middelpunt
Dries 40, 9255 Opdorp - info@hetmiddelpunt.eu


Deelnemers 2013

Beijer Mieke
brakenstraat 14, 5741sr beek en donk Nederland
T: 0031 629012500
E: miekebeijer@hotmail.com
W: www.miekebeijer.nl

Beuselinck Rik
Akkerstraat 49, 8730 Beernem
T: 050/78 11 04
E: info@rikbeuselinck.be
W: www.rikbeuselinck.be

Bloemen Ursule
CAUBERGSTRAAT 75 a, 3960 Opitter-Bree
T: 089/86 41 15
E: ursulebloemen@skynet.be
W: www.ursulebloemen.be

Bollen Jos
Geerstraat 12, 3560 Lummen
T: 013/52 19 73 Gsm 0496/59 79 49
E: jos.bollen2@telenet.be
W: users.telenet.be/josbollen/

Bongaerts Stefan
Grote Baan 5 bus 5, 3950 Bocholt
T: 089/46 61 84
E: stefanbongaerts@hotmail.com
W: www.stefanbongaerts.be

Buelens Rob
Zwaantje 8, 1840 Londerzeel
T: 0498:33 09 54
E: rob_buelens@hotmail.com
W: www.robbuelens.be

Cambier Dimitri
Kaaldries 105, 9220 Hamme
T: 0486/40 34 93
E: karine.bergmans1@telenet.be
W: www.cambierdimitrikeramiek.be

Claus Hans
Ottergemsesteenweg 148 , 9000 Gent
T: 0495/58 79 81
E: hansclauspolen@hotmail.com
W: www.hansclaus.be

Clement Jan
Pamelsestraat 404, 1770 Liedekerke
T: 0498/43 40 51
E: janclement@telenet.be

Cotman Kenny
Strijpstraat 41, 9750 Zingem
T: 0470/22 19 00
E: cotman@skynet.be
W: www.cotmankenny.be / www.braccae-art.com

Cuypers Albert
Luikersteenweg 39, 3920 Lommel
T: 0468/12 14 95
E: albert.cuypers@telenet.be
W: www.albert-cuypers.be

De Bont Paul
Brusselmansstraat 40, 9255 Buggenhout
T: 0474/ 38 40 25
E: pauldebont@hotmail.com

De Cauter Wim
Zwevezeelsestraat 76, 8851 Koolskamp
T: 0495/83 68 79
E: bibouss@skynet.be
W: www.wimdecauter.be

De Man Luc
Jozef Buyssestraat 42, 9230 Wetteren
T: 0474/25 63 62
E: luc@lucdeman.be
W: www.lucdeman.be

De Visscher Paul
Van Langenhovestraat 204, 9200 Dendermonde
T: 052/21 30 11
E: de.visscher.verhaegen@gmail.com

De Wachter Paul
Boskouter 136, 2070 Burcht
T: 0494/75 91 17
E: paul.dewachter@gmail.com
W: www.paulart.be

DIE van de KIM VKSJ Buggenhout
Maricollenweg 30, 9255 Buggenhout
T: 0478/59 12 51
E: lies_caluwaerts@hotmail.com
W: www.vksjbuggenhout.be

Dierendonck Etienne
Spoorwegstraat 5, 8200 Brugge St-Michiels
T: 0472/67 90 04
E: etienne.dierendonck@gmail.com

Embrechts Nicky
Heymansstraat 15, 2275 Wechelderzande
T: 03/283 05 57
E: nicky.embrechts@telenet.be
W: users.skynet.be/nicky.embrechts/

Fonteyn Paula
Luikersteenweg 39, 3920 Lommel
T: 0479/61 97 01
E: paula.fonteyn@telenet.be

Gios Nicole
Kweek 2, 2290 Vorselaar
T: 014/22 61 96
E: nicole.gios@skynet.be
W: www.giossculpturen.be

Gorsen Rafaël
Moeshofstraat 91, 2170 Merksem
T: 03/645 82 40
E: atelier.rafael@skynet.be
W: www.rafaelgorsen.be

Herremans Bart
Oplombeekstraat 13, 1755 Gooik
T: 0496/34 24 28
E: bartherremans@gmail.com
W: www.bartherremans.be

Houssin Erwin
Kapucijnenweg 20, 8930 Menen
T: 0472/59 90 18
E: erwin.houssin@telenet.be
W: http://users.telenet.be/erwinhoussin/

Huyck Frans
Stenenstraat 16, 9255 Buggenhout
T: 052/35 70 02
W: geen

Jacops Wilfried
Brusselsesteenweg 284, 9280 Lebbeke
T: 052/35 69 88
E: wilfried.jacops@telenet.be
W: http://www.wilfriedjacops.be

Keppens Baudewijn
Ravenstraat 178, 9255 Buggenhout
T: 052/34 10 85
E: baudewijn.keppens@telenet.be

Keppens Stefan
Brusselmansstraat 89, 9255 Buggenhout
T: 052 /33 46 76
E: stefankeppens@hotmail.com

Lutin Janneke
Bamstraat 12, 8720 Dentergem
T: 051/63 49 38
E: info@jannekelutin.be
W: www.jannekelutin.be

MaRf .
Aaigemstraat 92, 9000 Gent
T: 0474/61 20 65
E: marf@marf.be
W: www.marf.be

Maseroli Medardo
Anjelierenlaan 14, 3550 Heusden Zolder
T: 0475/69 62 23
E: maseroli.medardo@telenet.be
W: www.maseroli.com

Meijer Cees
Bakelseweg 14 , 5735SC Aarle-Rixtel Nederland
T: 0031/492 66 51 39
E: cees@ceesmeijer.nl
W: ceesmeijer.nl

Menten Roland
Lokerstraat 89, 3570 Alken
T: 011/31 45 18
E: info@rolandmenten.be
W: www.kunstvanhetonthaasten.be

Minnebo Hubert
Cathilleweg 1, 8490 Jabbeke
T: 050/81 19 15
E: hubert@minnebo.be
W: www.minnebo.be

Peeters Joris
Senator G.Ruttenstraat 42, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
T: 0493/50 29 54
E: jorispeeters3@hotmail.com
W: http://users.telenet.be/joris3/

Reynaert Jenny
Oude Zeedijkstraat 1, 8670 KOKSIJDE (Wulpen)
T: 058/31 21 67
E: jenny.reynaert@beeldhouwatelier.be
W: www.beeldhouwatelier.be

Roothooft Willy
Westerlosesteenweg ,56, 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
T: 015/24 18 47
E: w.roothooft@telenet.be
W: http://users.pandora.be/w.roothooft

Serneels Willem
Kattestraat 105, 2890 Oppuurs
T: 0486/29 60 40
E: willemserneels@hotmail.be

Smits Laurent
Haachtsesteenweg 170, 1910 Kampenhout
T: 0476/21 41 13
E: lolo24peintre@hotmail.com

Tibos Lode
Beemdenlaan 10 bus4, 2550 Kontich
T: 03/458 24 46
E: lode.tibos@skynet.be
W: www.tiboshiele.be

Van Achter Anne
Brusselmansstraat 71, 9255 Buggenhout
T: 0497/44 30 88
E: anne@ldbsystems.be

Van Cauwenbergh Noël
Monteerderslaan 11, 9140 Temse
T: 03/771 3912
E: noel@navc.be

Van Daele Jorg
Spreeuwstraat 6, 2920 Kalmthout
T: 0479/51 90 71
E: jorgagnes@scarlet.be
W: www.jorgvandaele.be

Van de Pol Jan
De Wolfsputten 4, 5709 PB Helmond , Nederland
T: 0031/492 38 37 94
E: doespol@planet.nl
W: www.janvandepol.nl

Van Dijck Lut
Visstraat 44, 9280 Denderbelle
T: 0484/12 71 23
E: saxokwartet@hotmail.com

Van Herbruggen Hugo
Hendrik Muyshondtstraat 39, 2880 Bornem
T: 0472/88 92 50
E: hugo.vanherbruggen@skynet.be

Van Hove Jan
Hoogweg 58, 9255 Opdorp
T: 052/33 46 63
E: jan.van.hove9@telenet.be
W: geen

Van Huffel Daniel
Hofstraat 140, 9200 Oudegem
T: 052/21 20 98

Van Keer Guido
Scheldestraat 4, 9255 Buggenhout
T: 052/33 80 78
E: guido.van.keer@telenet.be
W: users.telenet.be/keramiek.guidovankeer/

Van Leeuw Jef
Breemsedijk 107, 2350 Vosselaar
T: 0471/09 95 68
E: jef.vanleeuw@pandora.be
W: www.vanleeuwjef.be

Van Opstal Maria
Veldstraat 47, 9255 Buggenhout
T: 052/33 43 53
E: bobvdb1@telenet.be

Vanhooren Frank
Nieuwstaat 94, 8792 Desselgem
T: 056/32 97 22
E: vanhoorenfrank@yahoo.com
W: www.frankvanhooren.tk

Verhellen Tjerrie
Dorpstraat 253, 3060 Bertem
T: 016/49 02 19
E: tjerrie2000@hotmail.com
W: www.tjerrieverhellen.be

VERSCHUEREN JAN
RENAERTSTR 6, 2547 LINT
T: 0032 3 454 16 40
E: www.janverschueren@sknet.be
W: www.janverschueren.com

Vinck Staf
Kruisstraat 39, 9200 Dendermonde
T: 0475/37 69 50
E: staf.vinck@skynet.be
W: www.stafvinck.be

Zegerman Vera
Weth. Fischerplantsoen 26, 2497 DJ Den Haag (NL)
T: 0031/703 95 18 14
E: info@zegerman.nl
W: www.zegerman.nl